2022 Community Village Contacts
“who does what…”

New Web Page: www.communityvillageocf.org
Mail: Karla Caudell PO Box 1026, Veneta, OR 97487
Phone: Tim at 541-521-7208
Email: ocfcvcc@gmail.com
Fair office – office@oregoncountryfair.org

2022 Booth Liaisons:
Booth Coords Info: Scroll Down…

4A – David
Areas – Tim, Omo
Arts – Sara
Child Care – Tim (Little Village)
Come Unity House – David
Doors of Expression – Karla, Sara
Fruit Booth – Omo
Green Earth – Brooks & Omo
H&H – Tim
Info Booth – Diane
Intentional Communities – Brooks & Kim
Life Long Learning – Diane
Little Village – Kelsey
Women’s Moon Lodge – Karla
Peace & Justice – Nathan, Kim
Rainbow Village – Brooks & Kim
Restaurant – Karla
Spirit – Sara
Stage – Tim
Wild Edibles – Nathan
Youth Power – Kelsey, Karla

Council Contact Information 2022

Michael Omogrosso (Omo) 541-844-8719, omo@efn.org
Karla Caudell 541.337.5319    kjcaudell@gmail.com
Tim Mueller 541-521-7208  gwproj@pacinfo.com
Diane Albino 541 954 4721    iriedi@yahoo.com
David Hoffman (541) 484-9204    fixit@efn.org
Sara Sweatt, 541 554-2012 saralynnsweatt@gmail.com
Brooks McLain,  541-515-5804 brooks.mclain@gmail.com

Council Shadows –
Kelsey Kawders 541-579-8649,  kkawders@gmail.com
Nathan Georgitis 541-743-5636  nathang@uoregon.edu
Kim Robles 541-743-3913 lizzycordich@gmail.com

 


Council Duties 2022
(note: some jobs have Council liaisons and some are done by CV Council only, things change…)

AREA Team 2019 (Updates not needed till we are an in-person Fair again)
Coordinator: Laura Ratti (541) 998 3046 or cell 541 953-7180 lauralratti@gmail.com
This List – Tim
Admissions – Karla 541-337-5319 kjcaudell@yahoo.com
Archives- official – Ad Hoc:
Camping coordination – Sharon Stahl-Bogdanovic 541-602- 4567 cvillagecamping@gmail.com (Omo)
Child Care – Carlyn Wierda 541 485-4591 carlyn.meilan@gmail.com. ( Tim)
Construction – Rick Boughton 541.543.0624 Rickkb@LIVE.COM  (Diane) & Sara
Entertainment – Bob Fennessey 541-687-2746 publicity@wowhall.org (Tim)
Fences – Jove Lachman-Curl for 2019: 541.852.6396 jove.I-curl@hotmail.com, {Cass Averill 541 914-1559 hamakaze@gmail.com} (David)
History Space – Lynn Reichman 541 338 9980 lapsel@aol.com ( Nathan)
Om Circle – Paul Simon / Spirit Booth (Omo )
PYRAMID – Doug Barrett.  westsideeco@gmail.com
Registration – Karla, or John 541 345-6822 jflan@efn.org
SIGNS & BANNERS Scott Boyajian 541-953-2727 scottaboy1@hotmail.com (Tim)
Stage Manager – Bob (Tim)
Tipi or Dome – Kaya Sky 541.951.9995 (Nathan)
T-shirts: Richard at 541 206 4498 / tyedyeking@gmail.com (Tim)
WATER Doug ( )
Wattle Fences: Jove  jove.l-curl@hotmail.com.
Workshops n Demos – Beth Mottweiler: bethmottweiler@gmail.com, or call 541-525-9588 (Tim)
Yurt –  caitlin: caitlin@sweatyhappypeople.com, 541 508 9218 (Diane)

The above duties and jobs are all Council responsibility. Some of the jobs are performed by members of the “Areas” team, and each has a council liaison’ (in brackets)


Council Responsibilities 2022
Activist Report Scheduling – Sara & Brooks
Archeology Liaison – David & Diane & Brooks
Booth Coord meetings – Omo
Budget/checkbook/reimb. – Karla & Diane & Sara
Calendar – schedule & upload – Tim & Brooks
Construction –  (Diane & Sara)
Contact List to Fair – Tim
Decon (postfair) – David, Omo, find our stuff!
Eligibility Form creation, data handling – Tim, Brooks
Eligibility Meeting – all of us
Email lists – Tim & Brooks
Energy Park Liaison – David & Nathan
Fair Board liaison – Diane
Fair Family News –  Brooks & Nathan
Peach Pit article – Brooks & Nathan
Fire Safety and Campfire – Omo & David stacks the wood
Flowers – Diane & Nathan
Food Vouchers – Karla & Diane
Fair Guidelines – Diane
Inventory – Karla
Mail Box – Karla
Meeting Childcare – Tim
Meeting Facilitation – Tim and Facilitator Committee
Meeting Agenda – Tim
Meeting Space – Tim
Minutes Council – Nathan & Tim
Minutes General – Nathan & Brooks & Tim
Path Planning Liaison – David & Sara & Nathan
Recycling – David
Satellite meetings – Tim & Sara
Security – ALL Council
Staff scheduling – All
Stuffed animals – Sara
Stage – Tim
Sweep Coordinator – Karla & Nathan
Tapestries/yurt decorations – Diane
Tapestries camp entrances – Karla
Teen Crew Liaison, Fair – Diane
VegManEC Liaison – David
Village Connectory – Tim & Nathan
Village Ear – Tim 541-521-7208 tim@gwproj.com
Village Tshirt liaison – Sara & Tim
Water – Nathan (Doug & Laura)
Web Master – Tim & Sara & Brooks
Women’s Urinals Monitoring – Staff shift job, report issues to Info Booth
Work party schedule & forms- All of us


2022 Booth Coordinators:

4A –Eòin (pronounced Yo-an) Guthrie, Guthrie24@comcast.net and Cathy Rakers rukind66@gmail.com
Areas – Laura Ratti (541) 998 3046 or cell 541 953-7180 lauralratti@gmail.com
Arts – Eric MacCionnaith at 541.606.9781 EricMacCionnaith@yahoo.com Margaret Alexander: 541579.1365 libtechlady@gmail.com
Child Care –Lyn Verdia carlyn.meilan at gmail.com. 541.485-4591
Come Unity House –Barb Bohn 541.513.2736 peaceqadira@aol.com
Doors of Expression – Drake Eubanks 541.736.0256 drake@efn.org, Maggie Pecora 541.335.1776 pecoraflowers@yahoo.com, Horst knoblauch137-horstfair@yahoo.com 
Fruit Booth – Raphael Raphael: raphael_raphael@hotmail.com Lareina Rose DePompeo: lareinarose@gmail.com (541) 513-2661 Booth Rep: Jason Schreiner  jwschreiner@hotmail.com 458-209-6392
Green Earth – Tony Riedl 541-968-7633 tony.carro@yahoo.com, Cathie McCormac 541 513 6499, wewithstand@yahoo.com
Health & Healing –Rich Ross 541) 607-8071 rossr@lanecc.edu, Ben Luskin 541)999-1217 benluskin@gmail.com
Info Booth – Arthur Jones 541.937.2244 villageinfo@gmail.com
Intentional Communities – Fred Roellig 541.520.0535 froellig@gmail.com
Life Long Learning – Wendy Park  404-683-0450. aprnparkphd@gmail.com, Tanya Boughton 541-520-9477 tanya_b@efn.org 
Little Village – Kelsey Kawders 541-579-8649, littlevillage.coordinator@gmail.com
Women’s Moon Lodge – contact Heather Greene or Hailee Sieh ocf.moonlodge@gmail.com
Peace & Justice – Jennifer Gerrard 541.513.0636 jennifge@gmail.com
Restaurant – Laurie Card 541-961-7347, Greg 541-961-6749
Spirit – Dea Lisk (541) 543-8832 dealisk@yahoo.com
Stage – Bob 541-687-2746 bobfennessyoregon@gmail.com
Wild Edibles – Carly Policha 707-223-2114 Carlydeicher@gmail.com and Nathan Georgitis 541-743-5636  nathang@uoregon.edu
Youth Power – Linda Mazur 239-405-2531 amaizemoi@gmail.com, Shontell Truevette ma.spahhh@gmail.com 503-720-8528, Lexi Howard 815-579-4552.  lexi4552@gmail.com